Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c03/h02/mnt/52502/domains/keukacomfortcarehome.org/html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4944
Board of Directors | Keuka Comfort Care Home

Board of Directors

2019 – 2020 KCCH Board of Directors



President: Steve Heller

Vice President: Kevin Ring

Treasurer: Mary Ellen Griffiths

Secretary: Linda Raide



Char Gillespie

Stephanie Liperi

Emily Swann

Karen Heitmann

Matt Tette

Paul Malles

Dawn Dennis